EMPERADOR
ROTTERDAM
CARRARA ROYALE
ROVER
GRÈS
VIKINGS
HANOVER

Choose your product

(*) REQUIRED FIELD.

who we are

Since 1984, the year when the company was established, Abdennadher Group has been thriving backed by the ambitious vision, impassioned enthusiasm and resolute will of its founder and CEO, Lotfi Abdennadher. Over a few decades, Mr. Abdennadher has earned a strong reputation in the world of industry. Thus, his Group grew into a major player in many sectors, including in ceramics sanitaryware.

  • A CERTIFIED TEAM

  • 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

THEY TRUSTED US

11 February 2020

SOMOCER GROUP ORGANIZED PROFESSIONAL DAYS ON 11 AND 12 FEBRUARY 2020 AT THE MÖVENPICK HOTEL SFAX

Through this event, Somocer Group aims also to highlight the new products and trends produced by its companies to meet international standards and customers’ needs like the new 60 x1m20 tile format, which stands out in terms of design, size and quality and which perfectly illustrates the Tunisian know-how in the field.

22 January 2020

SOMOCER has taken part in the celebration of the 10th Anniversary of the Sfax Regional Chamber of Interior Designers organized on January 14, 2020 at the Concorde Hotel

SOMOCER has taken part in the celebration of the 10th Anniversary of the Sfax Regional Chamber of Interior Designers organized on January 14, 2020 at the Concorde Hotel. More than 120 interior designers from 7 regional chambers (Sfax, Ariana, Sousse, Monastir, Mahdia, Gabes, and Medenine) shared convivial moments with colleagues. Among our international guests were … Continue reading “SOMOCER has taken part in the celebration of the 10th Anniversary of the Sfax Regional Chamber of Interior Designers organized on January 14, 2020 at the Concorde Hotel”

6 November 2019

OPEN DAYS IN TOZEUR ON NOVEMBER 06 AND 07, 2019

SOMOCER GROUP organized an event for professionals on November 06 and 07, 2019 at Magic Hotels Palm Beach Palace, Tozeur.

EMPERADOR
ROTTERDAM
CARRARA ROYALE
ROVER
GRÈS
VIKINGS
HANOVER

Choisir votre produit

(*) CHAMP EST OBLIGATOIRE.

Revêtement Sol

25 x 100 carrara ROYAL AGATA 30 X 30 Bora CONCRETE DAMIER ELECTRO Forte épaisseur NEW DAMIER PERSAN SEL ET POIVRE MAT Sel et poivre poli Toledo Victoria 30 X 60 Alaska ATRIUM BOIS NEPAL BOSTON CONCRETE CORTINA GARONA GROUND MILANO NAMURE PIETRA Planete Prime SYDNEY VICTORIA FIORET Stone 40 X 40 BRIDGE CIMENTO FOLLA HAIDRA KORTOBA MADRAS MALAGA MARBELLA OSCAR SEL ET POIVRE MAT sel et poivre poli SEL SOLUBLE TAPAROURA 45 X 45 DOUBLE CHARGEMENT 50 x 100 Alaska BUILD Carrara CARRARA ROYALE District Home Land ROVER Royal Aghata Utique 60 x 120 BOSTON EMPERADOR ICON KIRENOX LEGENDE LEPANTO PYRAMIDE ROTTERDAM VOLCANO AKROM CARRARA ROYALE GLOSS MARBRE ONIX 60 X 60 Aragonite Atlas ATRIUM basic CARRARA DOUBLE CHARGEMENT SEL ET POIVRE POLI AVENUE GRANIT AVENUE VERSAIL TERRA 80 x 80 Carrara Royale Decor 3D HANOVER LUBECK Magma MUNICH Perlino SCHISTE Utique Vikings 15 X 15 ARABESQUE ARABESQUE MARINE GRANADA GRANITA HAÏDRA ITALIEN SIDI BOUSAÏD 15 x 30 Piscine 16 X 100 angelique BOIS REFLEX BEIGE BOIS REFLEX GRIS BOIS REFLEX MULTICOLOR Carrara Cypres MADERA BEIGE MADERA GRIS MADERA MARRON ROYAL AGATA Wood 18 x 60 Andrea ANGELIQUE Iroko 20 x 120 BOIS OLMO LEGNO 20 X 20 Hibernica antique Hibernica bleu Hibernica flower Hibernica gris

qui sommes nous

Dès 1984, date de sa création, le Groupe Abdennadher a prospéré grâce à la vision ambitieuse, l'enthousiasme ardent et la volonté intrépide de son fondateur et Président Directeur Général Lotfi Abdennadher. Durant quelques décennies, ce dernier s'est fait un renom dans le monde de l'industrie et est parvenu à imposer son groupe parmi les valeurs sûres dans plusieurs secteurs d'activités dont l'industrie céramique et sanitaire principalement.

  • Une equipe certifiée

  • 35 ans d’expériences

Ils nous ont fait confiance

11 février 2020

SOMOCER GROUP a organisé le 11 et le 12 février 2020 des journées professionnelles au Mövenpick Hôtel Sfax

A travers cet événement, SOMOCER GROUP a présenté les nouveaux produits et tendances de ses sociétés qui répondent aux normes internationales et aux besoins des clients à l’instar des nouveaux formats 60 x 1m20 et 20 x 1m20 qui se distinguent en termes de design, de gabarit et de qualité et qui illustrent parfaitement le … Continuer la lecture de « SOMOCER GROUP a organisé le 11 et le 12 février 2020 des journées professionnelles au Mövenpick Hôtel Sfax »

22 janvier 2020

Participation de SOMOCER GROUP la cérémonie du 10ème anniversaire de la chambre régionale des architectes d'intérieur de Sfax

Participation de SOMOCER GROUP la cérémonie du 10ème anniversaire de la chambre régionale des architectes d’intérieur de Sfax qui a été organisé le 14 janvier 2020 à l’hôtel Concorde, Sfax. Plus de 120 architectes d’intérieur de 7 chambres régionales, à savoir : Sfax, Ariana, Sousse, Monastir, Mahdia, Gabes et Médenine ont été présents afin de … Continuer la lecture de « Participation de SOMOCER GROUP la cérémonie du 10ème anniversaire de la chambre régionale des architectes d'intérieur de Sfax »

6 novembre 2019

Journées portes ouvertes à Tozeur le 06 et le 07 novembre 2019

SOMOCER GROUP a organisé le 06 et le 07 novembre 2019 des journées professionnelles à l'hôtel Magic Hôtels Palm Beach Palace Tozeur